免费咨询

Click to change
数字 策划咨询

我们为您的现有网站提供专业的咨询,通过分析您的目标,我们可以推荐更多的功能和web应用程序,以充分实现您希望的数字体验。

品牌 设计

我们相信品牌的生命力,明白品牌不能接受平庸。我们以专业服务助力客户品牌价值提升,通过对客户调研沟通和设计趋势分析,用国际化视野和策略提供专业的品牌标志设计、企业VI设计、VI导入。从信息这一观点出发,从文化、形象、传播的角度来进行筛选,找出企业具有的潜在力,找出它的存在价值及美的价值。加以整合之后,使它在信息社会环境中转换为有效的标识。

用户 体验设计

我们设计的网站注重实用性,帮助吸引您的潜在客户。通过准备一个最优的信息架构,我们让您的客户能够得到直观流畅的使用体验。用户体验设计是一个让客户了解您产品的重要步骤。

网站 设计与开发

几乎每一个网络公司都说会做网站,然而仅仅是网站远远不够。传统意义上的网站设计仅仅局限在视觉上的美观,但是我们会从用户体验和营销的角度重新诠释网站的意义:网站不光是展示内容的工具,更是促进企业发展和打造企业形象的秘密武器。神话数字科技有最好的网站设计师,定制专属于你的网站,拒绝批量模板。

Apps 开发

我们可以为您的公司提供完美的移动应用。我们为iOS, Android, Web和组合平台定制开发。通过在iPhone、Android和web平台上无缝地宣传吸引你的客户,使你的营销充满互动性。

电子商务 方案

我们实现主流电子商务软件无限的可能,完成您的所有功能需求。采用SCRUM方法进行电子商务项目,是为了让客户参与决策过程,并确保对项目资源的最大控制。

CRM&ERP 解决方案

神话的CRM&ERP解决方案旨在为您的所有业务流程提供有效的管理策略。仓储、物流、库存、客户关系管理、财务管理都得到了妥善处理,有助于降低成本,提高效率。

通过神话的CRM&ERP解决方案的智能工作流框架,实现快速高效的管理体验,优化流程,降低操作风险。通过智能流程自动化,丰富客户体验,提高市场绩效。使用基于云端的服务,还可跨多个设备执行实时管理。

我们可以帮助您定制您自己的CRM&ERP解决方案,以获得更深入的业务管理体验。

区块链 技术

神话数字拥有领先的区块链系统技术,结合技能和经验,正在开发激动人心的加密货币应用程序。通过提供全面的咨询服务和专题项目,神话数字明白新技术可以带来的挑战,并将提供适合您公司需求的解决方案。

Tell Us What Can We Do For You

Click to change
Digital StrategyConsultancy

We offer professional consulting for already-implemented websites, by analysing your goals and current digital footprint, we can recommend additional functionality and web applications that will make the most of your digital presence.

Branding Design

Our brand identity team works to define clear and concise brand strategies, and translate them into actual identity solutions - an online-friendly identity that works in all situations. Our staff understands that you cannot accept mediocrity. That is why we pay great attention to all design details, starting with your logo - the spark plug for your branding engine.

User Experience Design

We design complex websites focusing on web usability and lead generation. By preparing an optimal information architecture, we enable users to have an intuitive and frictionless journey through your content. This process is crucial to deliver a fully functional project which your audience will love.

Website Design and development

An engaging user experience with your website, will accelerate your business towards achieving greater commercial success. Understanding that key element is pivotal in your digital landscape and competitive success. We develop dedicated web applications that are customized, powerful and flexible.

Apps Development

We can create the perfect Mobile Application for your business idea.We Develop for iOS, Android, Web and Combination platforms with fully customized coding. Make your marketing interactive and effective by engaging your audience seamlessly on both iPhone, Android and web platforms.

E-commerce Solutions

We implement main stream e-commerce software which offers almost unlimited possibilities in order to achieve all your functionality requirements. E-commerce projects are carried out in SCRUM methodology in order to engage the client in the decision process and to ensure maximum control over project resources.

CRM&ERP Solution

Legend CRM&ERP Solutions are designed to give an effective management strategy for all your business processes. Warehousing, Logistics, Inventory, CRM, Financial management are all taken care of, helping to minimise cost and maximise efficiencies.

You can achieve a faster and efficient management experience, optimize the process and reduce the operation risk through Smart Workflow Framework of Legend CRM&ERP Solutions. It can gain intelligent process automation to enrich customer experience and improve the market performance. With the cloud-based service, a real-time management process will also be performed across the multiple devices.

We can help you to customize your own CRM&ERP solution to achieve more in-depth business management experience.

Block Chain Technology

Legend Digital is a leader blockchain systems, combining skills with experience to produce some of the most exciting cryptocurrency applications under development. By offering comprehensive consulting services and ad hoc project support, Legend Digital understands the challenges new technology can present and will deliver solutions tailored to fit your organisation’s needs.